Calendar & Bell Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 28
Mon, Nov 29
Tue, Nov 30
Wed, Dec 1
Thu, Dec 2
Fri, Dec 3
Sat, Dec 4
Sun, Dec 5
Mon, Dec 6
Tue, Dec 7
Wed, Dec 8
Thu, Dec 9
Fri, Dec 10
Sat, Dec 11
Sun, Dec 12
Mon, Dec 13
Tue, Dec 14
Wed, Dec 15
Thu, Dec 16
Fri, Dec 17
Sat, Dec 18
Sun, Dec 19
Mon, Dec 20
Tue, Dec 21
Wed, Dec 22
Sat, Dec 25

2021-2022 Academic year

First page of the PDF file: SchoolYearCalendar2020-2021-Final3

SCHEDULE

TRANSITION

8:00 am - 2:00 pm
 

Success & Connections Program

10:00 am - 3:45 pm
 
 

HALF DAY DISMISSAL TIME

TRANSITION

8:00 am - 10:45 am

SUCCESS & CONNECTIONS PROGRAM

10:00 am - 1:00 pm
VIRTUAL