Calendar & Bell Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 4
Wed, Apr 7
Fri, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 13
Wed, Apr 14
Thu, Apr 15
Fri, Apr 16
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Thu, Apr 22
Fri, Apr 23
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Wed, Apr 28
Thu, Apr 29
Fri, Apr 30
Sat, May 1

SCHEDULE

CONNECTION
10:15AM - 3:15PM

SUCCESS
10:00AM - 3:00PM

TRANSITION 
8:00AM - 12:00PM

2020-2021 Academic year

First page of the PDF file: SchoolYearCalendar2020-2021-Final3